The Team

Cathal Berry Kildare South General Election Candidate

Cathal Berry

Independent TD

 

 

cathal.berry@oireachtas.ie

Emma Browne

Communications Officer 

 

 

emma.browne@cathalberry.com

Karen Healy

Portarlington Constituency Office

 

karen.healy@oireachtas.ie

Paul Mitchell

Portarlington Constituency Office

 

paul.mitchell@oireachtas.ie

Lesley Walsh

Newbridge Constituency Office

 

lesley.walsh@oireachtas.ie

Philip Coy

Newbridge Constituency Office

 

philip.coy@oireachtas.ie

Or get in touch using the contact form.

Keep up to date by subscribing to my periodical constituency newsletter

* indicates required